Planning Committee

Conference Co-Chair

Rachael E. Frohardt

PCL Construction Services Inc
e-mail: refrohardt@pcl.com

Conference Co-Chair

Emily H. Hawarah

KCI Technologies
e-mail: emily.hawarah@kci.com

Finance Chair

Katie Brancheau

DRMP, Inc.
e-mail: kbrancheau@drmp.com

Communications Co-Chair

Katherine Hill

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
e-mail: khill@ssr-inc.com

Communications Co-Chair

Ashley Smalley

JE Dunn Construction
e-mail: ashley.smalley@jedunn.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair

Michelle R. Erste

iParametrics, LLC
e-mail: michelle.erste@iparametrics.com

Programs Co-Chair

Lindsay Diven, CPSM

Full Sail Partners
e-mail: ldiven@fullsailpartners.com

Programs Co-Chair

Ritu Sandhu

Barton Malow Company
e-mail: ritu.sandhu@bartonmalow.com

Social Co-Chair

Karley Fant

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
e-mail: kfant@ssr-inc.com

Social Co-Chair

Jennifer E. Weaver

Intertek
e-mail: jennifer.weaver@psiusa.com