Leadership

Conference Co-Chair

Shirley Dimon

RS&H
e-mail: shirley.dimon@rsandh.com

Conference Co-Chair

Kristin Downer

Biltmore Construction Co., Inc.
e-mail: kdowner@biltmoreconstruction.com

Finance Chair

Jessica R. Ciccarelli

Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
e-mail: jciccarelli@gpinet.com

Communications Co-Chair

Nikki Devereux

Pinstripe Marketing
e-mail: nikki@pinstripemarketing.com

Communications Co-Chair

Elisa M. Guggino

Kisinger Campo & Associates, Corp. (KCA)
e-mail: elisa.guggino@kisingercampo.com

Programs Co-Chair

Justin L. Davidson

JE Dunn Construction
e-mail: justin.davidson@jedunn.com

Programs Co-Chair

Rachael E. Frohardt

PCL Construction Services Inc
e-mail: refrohardt@pcl.com

Programs Co-Chair

Ann Schiola

McKim & Creed
e-mail: aschiola@mckimcreed.com

Social Co-Chair

Keeli Orselli

Long and Associates
Phone: 813.839.0506
e-mail: Keely@longandassociates.com