Leadership

Conference Co-Chair

Shirley Dimon

RS&H
Phone: (813) 636-2605
e-mail: shirley.dimon@rsandh.com

Conference Co-Chair

Kristin Downer

Biltmore Construction Co., Inc.
Phone: (727) 585-2084
e-mail: kdowner@biltmoreconstruction.com

Finance Chair

Jessica R. Ciccarelli

Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
Phone: (813) 632-7676
e-mail: jciccarelli@gpinet.com

Communications Co-Chair

Nikki Devereux

Pinstripe Marketing
Phone: (917) 251-1187
e-mail: nikki@pinstripemarketing.com

Communications Co-Chair

Elisa M. Guggino

Kisinger Campo & Associates, Corp. (KCA)
Phone: (813) 871-5331
e-mail: elisa.guggino@kisingercampo.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair

MaryJo Butcher

PES Structural Engineers
Phone: (770) 457-5923
e-mail: mbutcher@pesengineers.com

Programs Co-Chair

Justin L. Davidson

JE Dunn Construction
Phone: (678) 781-2563
e-mail: justin.davidson@jedunn.com

Programs Co-Chair

Rachael E. Frohardt

PCL Construction Services Inc
Phone: (407) 363-0059
e-mail: refrohardt@pcl.com

Programs Co-Chair

Ann Schiola

McKim & Creed
Phone: (727) 403-3171
e-mail: aschiola@mckimcreed.com

Social Co-Chair

Keely Orselli

Long & Associates Architects/Engineers, Inc.
Phone: (813) 839-0506
e-mail: keely@longandassociates.com